Friends4me1976: Looking for friends for me/us
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Watford, Ontario
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Friends4me1976 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Passion Party Consultant/in home daycare provider

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, my name is Shannon. I am looking to meet women for friendship. Maybe we could go dancing, workout together, movies? Whatever really. I am easy going, non judgemental, very positive minded person. I am bisexual, but you don't have to be. Just being open. All and all I just enjoy meeting new people and hopefully building long lasting true friendships. :-).

I am not looking for a "relationship". I am VERY happy with my man and I am NOT looking to be your "third".

Also, we are looking for couples for friendship with the both of us.

Our children range from 11-20yrs.... So it's not usually difficult to make plans.

Wanna add me to facebook? Just ask.

Happy Fishing Xo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Shopping? Tim hortons? Night out dancing? Dinner/drinks? Taking the kids to the park? Host a Passion party with me?? I'll bring my toy bag ;-) (and u earn Free stuff)