gray67: Someone Honest Required!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bognor regis, UK
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gray67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Admin & Clerical

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hiya, thanks for stopping by.

I'm back on here again!!

I enjoy life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, and versatile and don't mind getting dressed up for a night on the town with dinner or a live band.

I work in an office, so I love anything that gets me outside. I enjoy long walks on the beach, either by myself or with someone special. I have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. I enjoy cooking, listening to a wide range of music, and also reading in my spare time. I like going out to the cinema, or having a nice meal with some nice company.

I would love to travel to Italy, and the USA someday and also see more of China.

My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests, family values, is ready for a serious committed relationship and doesn't mind children. I have 3 children who live with their mother and I see them at least once a week.

If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for a coffee and have a nice chat. If that goes well maybe go for a walk and a drink later.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gray67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs