herbogarcia2012: Looking to meet a great woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
herbogarcia2012 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Purchasing Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am on here and rather new to this. My hope and intent is to meet that special someone who really connects with me on many levels. I am a single father of two kids, both who come first. I enjoy the simple things in life and love to talk and to learn of new things and of people. I really enjoy hiking, bike riding, racquetball, horseshoes, reading, and love taking in movies at home or at a movie theatre.

Without sounding boastful, I am an excellent listener and do believe that being a good friend first can add longevity to a potential relationship. Everything takes time and there is absolutely no need to rush or force things.

Music is HUGE in my life. I really do enjoy it and it's a passion of mine I would love to share with someone else. Concerts are a nice way to relax and let loose.

I am a man who believes in LOVE. I hope to find it one day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to herbogarcia2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.