KevBob62: Marko??????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sachse, Texas
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
KevBob62 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
CNC Machinist

My happy face. Just brought home a new bike.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies,
I was born and raised in Texas, mostly in Garland. I've had the same job for 22years, own my own house and car. I enjoy cars, motorcycling, bicycling, the great outdoors(camping, hiking, mountain biking, etc.) travel, movies( Monty Python's Holy Grail, Pulp Ficton and The Shawshank Redemption are just some of my fav's) and music....
Speaking of music, my interest are all over the place: rock, blues, jazz even some country. I listen to everything from Mazzy Star to Pantera, Elton John to Dream Theater, Bruce Springsteen to System of a Down. I rarely sit in silence. I,m always listening to something. So a love of music would be great... but not manditory.
I also enjoy working in my shop. I enjoy working with my hands. All that being said it's really easy for me to be a couch potato. Go figure!
As far as goals and aspirations go: Just to be happy and healthy, have a roof over my head, have a job and have family and freinds that care about me and that I care about.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In the past, i've been pretty old fashion when it comes to dates: dinner and a movie or just hanging out together.....maybe a picnic at the lake.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KevBob62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.