SuzyqF: Time to Enjoy Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
SuzyqF is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
IT professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a woman who knows what she wants in life and is ready to share it with someone special. In search of my soulmate, maybe you're the one.

I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, share great conversation, and experience new adventures. I enjoy wine tasting, movies, cooking, reading, the beach, shopping and spending time with family and friends. When I am not working, I like to exercise, including walking my dog, bike riding, spinning and yoga. I love to travel and would like to do more of it! So far my favorite vacation was the Bahamas. My next dream vacation is Italy, attend a cooking school and then sight seeing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first should be about getting to know each other. Having a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and some good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SuzyqF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke