SirDuff: Hey Hey, My My
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SirDuff is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Mostly looking for someone with a good head on her shoulders, but isn’t afraid to be silly and isn’t caught in the fast lane.

Originally from the East Coast, but I've been teaching grade 6 for the past few years at a Toronto public school. Everyday is absolutely nuts, but I really enjoy what I do. Before that, I spent 3 years teaching and traveling throughout Asia. I plan on traveling a lot and I'm curious about pretty much every part of the planet.

During my free time I like to stay active, read, try to cook, pretend to paint and obsessively watch EPL.

I enjoy most sports, but practically nothing beats being at the top of a real mountain ready to make fresh tracks.
I also have a soft spot for the arts and hope to be a decent painter someday.

I'm usually laid back, but full of ideas. I'm constantly listening to music and enjoy all genres, old and new. I’m always up for hearing new music, so feel free to provide suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SirDuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.