Green_EyedBBW: Jumpin' off the deep end, belly flop style! Lol
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Green_EyedBBW is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
cleanin' service

January 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Tela
Hi there! My name is Tela (tee-lah- say it with me, folks! lol) I'm
a misplaced southern girl from North Carolina originally, (tha.t's right!
I have the accent! I know y'all love it!) I have a place outside of Stockton that i really like....

Some of the things I love to do are ridin' motorcycles....., readin'....,
playin' with my grandkid.., dancin' (i dance ALL the time, lol)
I enjoy goin' for long drives and long walks, and I love to laugh!

If you don't have a sense of humor, I am NOT your kinda girl.
I only take things seriously when all other options are lost lol
I find intelligence incredibly sexy as well as tattoos.. I'm open
minded and friendly, happy to be friends with all races and ages... it's all about
the connection!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A movie then dinner... It's the perfect first date-
gives us a reason to sit close and gives us something to talk about afterward. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Green_EyedBBW you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married