Phrendzs: Don't judge a person by thier cover
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Phrendzs wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Carpenter/ teacher

Pacific ocean in San Fransisco

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who I am tactile, great hugs, self aware, playful, authentic, integral, positive, out going, in communication, aspiring, supportive, grounded and collaborative, easy going, open and accepting of others and all of out differences. I like creating an equal companionship where we respect one another and communicate open and honestly.

For fun or during down time from work. I exploring locally on my vintage scooter, soon to have 2 so we can go together. Or I am out with friends at a eating dinner, home on computer playing video games, or building wooden furniture in my work shop. When I am with my friends I can be seen cycling or going for walks. Having family potlucks or playing board games. Being Dyslexic is fantastic as I see the world through being creative, I have adapted in other ways through verbal communication and working with my hands.

I own my own businesses and have other contracts where I work with people with special needs, teaching Life Skills. Always looking for where I can make a difference with others. I am aware of how wonderful it is to be alive. I take time out of life to admire the litter things in life that makes the world a great place to be. Volunteering with Burning Man and Habitat for Humanity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Interested in walks along the beach, woods or have some tea.
How do you figure out what you are looking for in personal adds, as personality can not be relayed through words or photos?