pickles.esq: I don't like irony. I keep my clothes wrinkly.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
pickles.esq wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I could list the typical "I'm nice, funny, caring" etc traits, but I don't tend to find those helpful or interesting. I'm fairly sarcastic, and like to think people find me hilarious. Someone told me that I was once.

I recently started roller derby, which I am loving, but it doesn't leave me a lot of free time, so I like to make that time I have worth it. If I'm not skating, you can often find me hanging out with my friends, or even just relaxing at home. I like to make cool shit, like jewelry.

I'm looking for interesting new people to hang out with, and to see where it goes from there. Send me a message if you'd like to chat. I'd love to grab coffee and take advantage of the beautiful weather.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just grab coffee and see where it goes. Keep it fun and light.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pickles.esq you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps