freespiritwithclass: Looking for my Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
freespiritwithclass is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

New Year 2013!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a woman who loves children. I teach Math at the Middle School level and absolutely enjoy what I do. I am originally from Sierra Leone, West Africa yet grew up in Cologne, Germany. I speak German and English and understand my native language, which is Krio, yet do not speak it very well. I am in love with music and love to dance!!! I am into hip hop and do love 80s music as well! Phil Collins is the man!!!!

I would eventually love to attain a PhD in Psychology and open up an eating disorders clinic. However, right now, I would love to meet someone I truly click with. Hey.... who knows what could transpire based on our first encounter:-)

I am a classy and fashionable chick who would like to meet a man who takes pride in his appearance, yet does not solely focus on it! I am seeking an articulate man who is able to carry on intelligent conversations with a diverse group of individuals. Most importantly, I am also looking for a man who loves and reveres God!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do enjoy to get to know someone through in- depth conversations. I think dinner is a great way to converse and be able to determine whether there is chemistry between you and your date. I love sushi and anything spicy!

Mail Settings
To send a message to freespiritwithclass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke