Athleticebony: Looking for the one.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North plainfield, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
Athleticebony is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am described by most as attractive, intelligent, articulate, sophisticated, spontaneous, adventurous, having a great sense of humor, romantic, sensual, communicative and independent. I am fun loving and down to earth. I am very curious/interested and like to keep abreast of my social (in all its forms) environment. I love and DO all the usual things like going to the gym, hiking and nature walks, trying new restaurants, creating culinary masterpieces of my own, traveling the country and abroad. I love to laugh and can be wickedly sarcastic (mischievous, but never mean-spirited).I am looking for a connection that is rich, yet light (baggage and drama free). My match would be attractive, respectful, PHYSICALLY ACTIVE (i.e., hike, bike, jog, gym) fun/silly, capable of spontaneity and adventure, serious, romantic, affectionate, independent, sophisticated and in reasonably good shape. That said, I am not looking for a clone but, ultimately, someone who compliments my life and I his :o). Race is unimportant and you should feel similarly. If I have sparked your interest and you choose to respond, please have a profile and photo available as I do. Good luck! :o)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Athleticebony you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps