GiggleZy: Hi :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Asian, Libra
GiggleZy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think that I am a honest, thoughtful, positive, dreamer and romantic person. There are bound to be many more dimensions to these things which I am hoping that you will find out.

I am a easy going person with open heart (or mind, not sure what's the difference), not making a big list of little details of what I am looking for but simply looking for a soul-mate like we all do knowingly or unknowingly, making good positive friends along the way.

I like movies, music; hiphop are my favorites. I love exploring neighborhoods and things to do in city as much as I like weekend getaways. Exploring cultures is way to know our own culture as well, it's amazing to find little differences and similarities in all of us.

" I'm not a perfect person, I make a lot of mistakes but I really apperciate those people who stay with me after knowing who I really am!"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a nice conversation, keep it simple.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GiggleZy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.