imme1112: Looking for someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
imme1112 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for something that will eventually be long term. I want something that is going to last for a while. If not longer. I'm a pretty open minded and laid back guy. I have been known to be slightly sarcastic at times. lol Not a big fan of large parties and clubs. The occasional night hanging with friends at the bar is cool though. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and going out to see movies. I also like quiet nights in reading or watching some TV. I have a degree in History and Political Science which I am putting to good use working at a shipping company. lol It pays the bills though. I am thinking of going back to school and get an MBA and possibly one day run a company or start my own. Perhaps work for a non-profit and help others. My biggest goal is to make a difference in the world and make it a better place. (Yes, I know, somewhat generic. Kinda like answering world peace at a beauty pageant but it happens to be true.) I love to travel and to see new places and experience different cultures.
That's a little about me. I don't think that this little box can ever come close to describing me so if you really want to know about me just message me and ask.

Get the POF Mobile Apps