Susandia1717: Spontaneous by nature
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Susandia1717 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

With son #3, at the Mountain Winery. He managed food and beverages

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am uncomplicated, easy to get to know, and I love adventure. I find myself very fascinated with human behavior, and I smile at life. I am kind, caring and I can easily navigate between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and naughty, and I can parallel park with ease. I have common sense, and I have stepped off a ladder into a bucket of paint.

Key Words:

Travel, quick wit, music, honest, family, museums, San Francisco, wine country, canoe, bike, casual, dressy, hiking, swimming, going out, staying in, sharing, friends, events, caring, volunteering, books, independent film, photography, life, love, art, rust, social, power tools, quiet, drawing, trustworthy, integrity, laughter, fun, really fun, spell check, SURPRISES, giving, receiving, quiet, sensual, early morning, skin, touching, listening, random acts of chocolate, animals, and the Word Cypher.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer meeting for a coffee or glass of wine. A casual setting where we can talk and find out more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Susandia1717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 67.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke