plenty of tiger: A different breed with values
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flint, Michigan
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
plenty of tiger is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Taken when I got my new glasses, just home from work.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Very outgoing, happy, affectionate, caring and outspoken woman.

Busy does not even begin to cover my current schedule. I'm working two jobs to survive Flint.

Love to cook, dance (sometimes at the same time), love all kinds of music.

A little about me...
Love life, love to laugh and bring joy to others. Looking for the same to spend my life with. There is no such thing as a stranger only someone I haven't met yet.

I have curves guys, bubble butt, thunder thighs and hourglass figure. If you can't handle a women with curves then stop reading. I'm comfortable with my curves and carry myself strong men who think women are more vulnerable because they are curvy can think again. I'm a strong and confident woman and would like a man who can handle a strong woman.

I'm a different breed of person, I speak my mind, not afraid to show intelligence, I can be silly or serious depending on the situation. I work hard so my time is limited, as a general rule I have one day a week I'm not working but still occasionally have to work 7 days a week.
I'm not into players or guys who think they are players.
If your married please don't contact me as I will tell your wife. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and will NOT be the other woman.

About the one I'm looking for...
Honesty, Integrity, Compassion and Passionate.

A man who likes spending time with me even if it means watching football together...yes I like to watch the game sometimes LOL I prefer hockey and in the stands than watching on t.v. but watching at home has it's benefits too.
Want to help me cook dinner that would be awesome too.
Walk beside me in life not in front or behind my other half.

I'd just like to add...
Guys let me set one thing straight, I was not born and raised in Michigan. Just because my location is Flint that does not mean I'm all set to "hook up" or be "friends with benefits" that is not who I am. If I wanted that I could have it any day of the week but that is not what I'm looking for or what I want.
Apparently this last line has stopped all contact with guys on here...just goes to show men on here seem to only want a sex partner not a relationship. Good luck with that guys I'm sure there are plenty of women out there who want just that and don't care if they are sleeping with married men. What ever happened to having morals and self respect?

If you are set on living in Michigan please note my goal is to move to Texas and build an Eco-friendly house with solar or wind power to retire Arizona is my second choice.

Just a last minute thought:
Guys if you say you want to meet me please remember this, some times I need to make plans days in advance because things can get really hectic in a house full of people so if I can't meet you the day you ask because I am tied up with life that does not mean I don't want to meet you just that I happen to be busy that day. Please don't be one of those guys who calls last minute on a Friday night because you just didn't have anything better to do. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea with conversation then if we find ourselves enjoying each others company we can continue the date and if we click we can make plans for date number two.

Mail Settings
To send a message to plenty of tiger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75