imakeartnstuff74: one love, pass it on
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
So cal, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Hindu
Caucasian, Virgo
imakeartnstuff74 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
/photographer/graphic designer/artist/green thumb

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Heya my name is Trace, gonna try and give this online thing a go one more time....In a couple weeks I am heading back to my old stompin' grounds of So Cal... I have spent the last 4 years in Northern Cali, learning simplicity, spirituality, growing my food, and seeing life in all it's beauty, canopied under trees that are taller than the skies above:) But, my lil sister is going to start having kids soon, and as a future auntie, I wouldn't miss it for the world. It's time to go home. Time to fill my pockets again.

I have a nature about me that see's the good in most... I have an intuition of 26 cats in one room, I see auras, I meditate, I work as a photographer/graphic designer/fine artist.. have managed to sit on my deck & make a gentle living working from home, painting portraits n such---and on the weekends photographing weddings, and for the ladies with kids, one of those crazy people that photographs you & a 1000 other kids and all their angry parents for opening day soccer/baseball etc.....I volunteer once a week and teach painting to kids with autism/developmentally disabilities... with this, as well as my garden I've grown to be a very patient person, and appreciate the simple things in life. Hoping to meet someone who views the same.

Known as a tomboy femme... jeans and a tee most of the time, but have been told I clean up pretty good when I do.
Animal lover, snuggler, lover, surfing, a good movie and a good beer doesn't ever suck either . Hopeless romantic, I promise I'll make ya laugh, most likely drive ya crazy with a few things too, -i am a virgo it's just what we do, lol:)

Im an open book, so ask away...

Maybe I'll hear from you soon...
till then

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go fishin, beach, a walk about...hit a club, ... good conversation, see what happens.:) see you there:)