Decimus1977: Hi there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Manassas, Virginia
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Decimus1977 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Please I can't see likes if you want to meet or talk send me a message thanks.....And let's go on date. I like to go concerts, love to drive to them I want to find somebody we can go out on the weekends. Looking for woman who is open mind, honest I love movies, Music Classic Rock 80's, 70's, 60's, I enjoy my job I love to travel, I like to cook, love to drive, spontaneous moments not really planned to go out; Take a road trip in the country with no plan wheatever the road take us. If you out there and want meet me just emailme Please have a pic some people are deceiving that's why I ask a pic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anyone in the Richmond area like to meet let’s somenthing we both agree nice conversation and from there see where it goes. going to the beach on the weekends I love to travel, I love to dive I love the Ocean, I like to go to the Shenandoah Valley I like New Market, Luray