kitkatratatat: I'm a fun person :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
kitkatratatat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
Floral Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  


About Me
I like, the outdoors, movies, music, reading, someone with a good sense of humor. Apparently, I didn't write enough because I was ordered back to describe more! Geez, I really don't know what else to say except take a chance in life, everything worth having is worth taking a little risk for. Okay that should be sufficient. Okay guys, so I've been on POF for a couple months now & there are a few things that I've noticed. I'm a straight forward person so I'm just going to get to the point, the following things really bother me, so you should know, because if it describes's going to impact the chance of me being interested in you. So here goes, women tend to be clean, tidy if you will, if you have a picture in your profile of you sitting in a ratty old chair with a stack of dirty dishes in the background & a sheet over your window (buy some curtains!), your chances are going way down, not just with me, I mean with women in general. Also guys if you're going to take a picture in the bathroom, put the seat down! I don't want to see 5 pictures of you flexing either. Lastly if you're going to put up pics of you with a woman or a female for that matter, it better clearly be your mom or your daughter, nobody wants to wonder whether you really might have put a picture of you with your ex. Okay so I'm just updating here a little bit. Other than me venting about what type of pics bug me I should mention, if you are a drinker or getting high is part of your lifestyle don't bother contacting me. I'm in NA & have been clean & sober for many, many years. If you drink socially I don't care, that's fine, but if drinking is a daily thing for you...not going to work. Lastly, anyone that I date should be equally comfortable doing the following things: going to a baseball game, going to a punk show, going to the movies or going to a museum. If you couldn't enjoy yourself at the previous places you may want to think twice before you contact me. & that's all I got....for now ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kitkatratatat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75