baobao1973: Long term relationship.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
baobao1973 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
About me:

I am passionate about those things that mean the most to me: the people I love, my Family; the people I care for: Family, friends and those things I love: badminton, athletics, the outdoors, friendships, relationships, gardening, traveling, cooking and eating good and healthy food.

Patience with family is love,
Patience with others is respect,
Patience with self is confidence

About him:

He should be open minded and willing to try new things and be open about new adventures. He should value balanced, open and mutually respect each other. He should be active and enjoy having fun. He and I need to share interests and having a passion for each other.
And of course chemistry is very important.

Search for a
Beautiful heart not a beautiful face.
Beautiful things are not always good,
But, good things are always beautiful.

Do you know why we have Gaps between fingers?
So that someone who is special to you COMES and fills those gaps by Holding your hand forever.

Never forget this advice!
Happiness keeps You Sweet,
Trials keep You Strong,
Success keeps You Glowing,
And but Only Love keeps You Going!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date is coffee date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to baobao1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke