citadelman84: Fun under the Sun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Annapolis, Maryland
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
citadelman84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Jamie
I’m a driven person and know what I want from Life. For the most part I see the world as glass half full and try to remain positive and optimistic. I’m very happy at this point in my life and would love to share it with someone.

I am a low country boy, born and raised in South Carolina, spending most of my time growing up around the ocean. I would have to say I most passionate about my family and friends; about my career and doing better than my best, meeting new people and learning new things, and always enjoying a good laugh. I want someone who feels the same way.

I enjoy Alternative, like Frankmunsik and Muse. I’m kinda of a nerd so I love star trek :) but anything goes! I am a fat kid when it comes to Chinese food and I love a good steak. I love the beach!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty flexible, I enjoy good company and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to citadelman84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps