sunchaser-T: Sunchaser
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sunchaser-T is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to laugh, am open minded, and past game playing. I'm not jealous or possessive. I love the ocean shore, jetskiing,camping. I like to go out to eat but don't need to be wined and dined a lot. I enjoy snuggling up at home to watch a good movie as well.I also love to read. I love all kinds of music I enjoy going to concerts..I am spontaneous and adventurous. I am a very easygoing, compassionate, kind, and a crazy lady. Don't let the crazy part scare you its really one of my qualities.If anything you have read here intrigues you then you should send me a message....What makes me unique? You will just have to get to know me to find out.I have an explosive personality and I love to laugh!So if you don't have a sense of humor then you're not for me

5 simple rules guide my life

1) Everything you do, do it with passion
2) Live each day like if there is no tomorrow
3) Treat everyone the same way you want to be treated
4) Dream big and get out your comfort zone (that means also don't sit on your ass all day long)
5) Live your life like a romantic adventure and share it with your loved ones

One last thing, If you don't have picture to your profile. I won't respond. Sorry, it's a 50/50 thing.

Gifts Received