RobertC108: "Cheesus Crust!"
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gloucester, Virginia
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Native American, Gemini
RobertC108 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Chemical Process Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 27 and I work for Canon manufacturing toner cartridges
Went to college for 2 years, eventually I want to be able to return to school to receive a degree in Psychology or Biomedical engineering
Outside of work I
Listen to music (I like a bit of everything, but mostly metal)
Play video games (Elder Scrolls and Fallout are my favorite series of all time. Though I usually spend my time playing ESO and Battlefield 1 on PS4)
Drinking... ??????
And reading and writing (interests way too numerous and fleeting to give adequate examples)

I have been single for quite awhile, sort of a homebody just trying meet new people
Outside of a close circle of friends. I have dated very sporadically, but nothing has ever come to fruition from it. Just generally trying to get out more.
Thank you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
unless we can agree on anything more specific: a drink, coffee, lunch/dinner has always been a good starting place for me (mundane I know, I know) but outside of Online/text/phone interactions, it's
Really the best way to make realistic introductions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps