CrvyCwgrl: Hmmmmmm
Non-Smoker with Average body type
My own world, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
CrvyCwgrl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Biz owner

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I'm a good hearted country girl, I'm independent and sassy :0) I'd like to find a man that can be my best friend first, and love me for me and all my little quirks. My life and passion is my horses, ranch life, cowboys, rodeo. I would love to find a cowboy to spend my life with. :)
I grew up going to Glamis in the winter and pismo is the summer with our quads, bikes, and buggy, or playing at the river with the boat. I've worked communications and check points for SCORE most of my life and I love offroad racing!!! I might be country, but I'm like no one you have ever meet!! So take a chance on me, you won't be disappointed.
I love car shows, the rockabilly scene, classic cars and vintage things too!

Oh and just because I send you a message, doesn't mean I want to marry you, stalk you, or **** you!! Just friendly and believe in making people smile!! So get over yourself!!! WOW

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something to get to know one another, shooting, dinner, a drink, coffee, anything fun really :0)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CrvyCwgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.