kashan1400: Looking for a friend & partner in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
kashan1400 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Live in Folsom, CA and work in Sacramento, love outdoor and travelling, enjoy quite evening
, going to see quality movies or watch programs on TV. I enjoy cooking all different kind of food, my taste in music is classis rock, my favourite movie "once upon a time in America", favourite actor "Robert DeNiro" and Jack Nicklson. I have travelled half of the world and plan to explore the rest. I enjoy simple life, however thrive to excell in life both in material and sprite. Workout twice /week and enjoye swimming. Love camping and long drives. I am a good listener and caring, compasionate and down to earth person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chemistry is an important factor in a relation and it is the basic ingredients for a good and sustain relation, common interests, understanding and recognising the partner rights and fairness also plays an important role. Be a friend in need, comfort each other when hard times arrive. Be honest , always speak of truth even when it is going to result not in your favor. Be a partner and help each other where ever you can.

Get the POF Mobile Apps