trulovebeliever: Only here to make new friends
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Columbus, Ohio
38 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
trulovebeliever is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Film/TV Junkie

July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***Update: 7/28/13 I am in a relationship now. I wish everyone the best of luck in your search***

I'm 34, working in the Pharmaceutical field. I enjoy movies, music, traveling, trying new things and spending time with friends and family. I don't mind getting a little dirty or checking out sporting events. My favorites are football (Go Packers!), and baseball. I also love camping and the outdoors.

I appreciate someone who is caring, smart, friendly, fun and likes to try new things. Someone who can go with the flow and who likes going out as well as staying in cuddling on the couch. Would love to find someone to attend sporting events, movies, and concerts with.

I'm loyal, sweet, smart, friendly, fun, outgoing and caring. I write mystery novels and make jewelry and crafts in my free time.

I am a little shy, so I don't always tend to message someone else first, so don't be afraid to message me.

I love getting in the car and driving without a particular destination in mind. I like hiking and being outdoors, running around with my niece and nephew or playing with the dogs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something with low pressure, maybe dinner and a walk or grabbing a cup of coffee. A chance to get to know one another and have great conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps