Sjmaye22: IG Me dajuice_atl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
32 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Sjmaye22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and foremost I value my relationship with Christ and i hope that you have the same values as well. Im Shawn and i'm a Driven person whose goals in life is to be successful.. Im new to Atl and I'm loving it!! I'm single, which has made me stronger and also made me realize that life doesn't always turn out as planned. You see in life you go through obstacles, trials, and tribulations.. it's how you handle those situations and hold on to your faith is what counts. You can't have a testimony without a test. We all go through it, but what counts is the lessons that you have learn from it. I know that my time to shine is coming and when it does, I'll know the struggles it took to get there, and I'll appreciate every moment of it.. To behoest I really just want to meet someone that's honest, loyal, genuine, and respectful... What more could you ask for? Keep it 100%..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date that is interesting to me definitely includes great conversation. I don't prefer a movie to be the first date, as I do want to try and get to know the person. Aside from this I am versatile and drinks are always in!

Get the POF Mobile Apps