Age: 35
Age: 33
jose2546: living life to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rochester, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
jose2546 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

a day with no smile is a sad day

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ladies how are you. first of all, I am on here looking for something LONG TERM. If you only want to be friends or you just want a casual date, then don't bother messaging me. also, if your only looking for a hookup/one night stand, don't bother messaging me either (now I know most of you ladies are probably thinking that I am a liar for saying that or I am gay. no I am none of that. just not your typical man. Sex is a wonderful and beautiful thing but with SOMEONE DESERVING). I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a committed relationship. the club scene is over for me (although once in a great while, I will go to a club with family and friends). secondly, I DO NOT have a problem dating someone outside my race or of different religion. weather you believe in Buddha, God, or your an atheist, agnostic, I don't care. two of my best buddies are atheists. I will say that I do have Jesus Christ in my life, but I am not one of those religious nut jobs you see on TV.

As for me, I am an adventurous guy that loves being outside. whether its playing volleyball, football, traveling, it doesn't matter. I hate being indoors but there are times where I do like to relax and enjoy a movie, or watch some sporting event. I am very much into sports (especially college football). When the football season hits, my eyes are glued to that TV. I am very passionate, open minded, outgoing, affectionate, and do for others a lot. I can be very sarcastic and I don't get offended easily. I can be silly at times and love smiling and laughing. I don't take life too seriously. If I did, I would be a miserable person. Family is very important to me and I value that highly. One day, I would like to start a family of my own. I do believe in love and hope I can gain that soon. I appreciate everything in life and for the most part, I am a happy man. The only thing missing in my life is a woman that I can be with until I die.

Music is a passion of mines and if I can start all over again, I would go into music production. a day without music is a bad day for me. I don't care what type of music you listen to. If you want to jam to some country in the car with the speakers on blast, or rock out to heavy metal, I don't care. I just ask that you respect my music. Also, food is the way to my heart. If you can cook or like cooking, your already awesome in my eyes.

There's too much stuff to add on here and I don't want to bore you so If all this sounds good, hit me up. Anything else you have in mind, hit me up. Most likely, I will respond. If I am not interested in you, I will respond anyway. Have a wonderful day :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps