blossomy: : )
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Corona del mar, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Cancer
blossomy wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well here we are.

I'm a successful, honest, fun, adventurous, well traveled girl looking to explore and share all that life has to offer. I tend to work hard and play hard, and am looking for someone who values the same. I have a solid, tight circle of friends who are very supportive and have become my second family here in SoCal. My family is an Asian version of the cast from My Big Fat Greek Wedding. There's never a dull moment when I head home to Ohio for holidays. My parents have been married for 50 years and I'm hoping one day I could say the same.

For fun, I enjoy my local scene here in Corona del Mar like I live in vacationland. I enjoy trying new restaurants, anything involving the arts, hiking, biking, and exploring new places.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I meet someone for the first time the most important thing I look for is solid communication. This tells me whether or not we are connecting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blossomy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps