ajbaker198025: taking up skiing this year any teachers out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, New Hampshire
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ajbaker198025 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Anthony and I am 31 years old. I enjoy taking motorcycle rides in the mountains with my friends and family. I also enjoy going kayaking on the river and camping at night by the lake. I Have recently started hiking which I find rewarding and peaceful. I want to meet that special one and in time start a future and family together. I’m currently a Project Manager for a construction company and am happy where I work the only then missing is that special lady to enjoy it with me. I enjoy day trips and going on vacations. I’m a big fan of country music but I also like almost anything. I have a dog which is a boxer named Adrian. This is allot more to tell just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I would want to do something where we could talk and get to know each other. Dinner and a movie wouldn’t work for me. Maybe take a bike ride or even go on the kayak. Ill even go out to a bar or dance club for music and drinks and even a little dancing. Im also open to whatever you would have in mind. I believe the first date is the most important and that’s why I would want to do something fun together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ajbaker198025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.