brettthompsontattoo: Artist and musician
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
brettthompsontattoo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

bout to clean the brushes

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Brett
Hi there, to describe myself I would say that Im the creative type. I like to paint and do artwork of course but I also enjoy spending time with people and walking out and about. I like wait I love music. Music is definately a must for me. I love many types of music. I play guitar and drums since I can remember and I used to persue this professionally. I later decided that it is more important to take care of business and do something that was a bit more reliable. I am a professional tattoo artist here in Vegas and Im good at what i do. My goals include a bit of travel and opening a private exclusive studio that differs from the one stop shop. I like the outdoors and I like great conversation. Definately like a girl with bright personality and is can hold her own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I havent dated in a while, however on a first date I can imagine having dinner somewhere nice and walking to a place to have some fun together. Im am looking for a relationship but a good time and great date is always a good thing in my book