terr10126: Lovin life
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brandon, Florida
54 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
terr10126 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Civil Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not going to write a whole lot about myself here. I'm not trying to come across as arogant or anything, but I have found that most people think that your profile is fabricated BS anyway. So, we will keep it basic. It seems I'm asked the same questions most of the time anyway. I own my own home. I have a vehicle. (a nice one) I don't live with my mom and I work. I have no mental disorders and I don't take any meds. If there is anything else you would like to know about me just ask. Happy to answer any and all questions.. ****Olny 55% of pepole can raed tihs. I cdn'uolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The pheonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rseearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? Yaeh and I was awlyas tghuot slpeling was ipmorantt! If you can raed tihs, palce it in yuor porflie. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to terr10126 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs