Shagdaddy81: I'm your simple, fun-loving guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eden, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Shagdaddy81 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Computer IT

Love the beach

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to shag which is a form of dancing mainly done is the Carolinas and Southern Virginia. I also enjoy washing cars. It's just something about the instant gratification that I like. I don't have to sit back and wait to see the results of my work.

I would like to someday have a house (comfortable living) and have a family whether it be with someone who already has kids or if we have some on our own. I love kids and love being with family and friends in general.

I'm just a low key, go with the flow kinda guy. I enjoy the simple things in life that make the average person happy. I don't have to try to keep up with all the nice things and expensive, flashy electronics, cars, or clothes. I'm content with being me.

When I mention "beach music" to people the first thing that comes to mind is the Beach Boys. That's not it at all. Really beach music is mainly here in Northand South Carolina, some parts ofGeorgia, and Southern Virginia. After beach music I have an eclectic taste in music. I like country, to rock, to some hip hop, to gospel. Like I said eclectic taste and collection on my IPod.

*Oh, by the way ladies. It is such a turn off for you to put up a picture with half of your breasts showing then say that you are tired of guys making crude/rude comments about your pictures. If you don't want guys to look and acknowledge that stuff, don't put it out there!*

Also, please do not message me if you do NOT have pictures on your profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would hope to meet somewhere neutral. Have a nice dinner with lots of laughs and good conversation. Not really big on dinner and a movie because at a movie you can't really talk and get to know each other. So not my 1st choice.

I'm actaully "old fashioned" where the guy asks for the girl's number but in today's society women need to be careful as to who they give their number to and who they allow to come to their house. So in the perfect world I would like to pick up my date but if a woman doesn't feel comfortable with that I totally understand. So we would probably meet somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shagdaddy81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps