1976countryboy: Starting to wonder
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Batesburg-leesville, South Carolina
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
1976countryboy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
general manaGER

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im a countryboy through an through with a twist.I love my jeans an tshirts but also dont mind dressing up.If Im not at work I can usually be found by the water are in the woods.I also love to cook an watch a good movie.Im looking for a good women who enjoys the simple things in life.Like the way
rain sounds on a tin roof are losing yourself in watching deer play in the woods.I have a dog who is my baby an a cat.I listen to country an some rock.I wont to find that someone to just enjoy life with.Im a former US MARINE an live by the words honor committment an dedication in everything I do.So Im looking for someone who believes in those words too. It seems that most girls that say they won't a good guy really doesn't. When one comes buy they pay no attention. So if there any women that won't a good guy leave me a message. I have a 13 twofold stepdaughter. I meet my ex wife when she was pregnant. So yes I love kids they make life worth living.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Now that would be spoiling the fun right

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1976countryboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75