BJH620: Searching for my other half...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North hollywood, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
BJH620 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail Store Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Brandon J
Now time for the part that everyone loves to do, writing a personal profile about yourself! Yay! NOT!!! I really don't know where to start, so let me just start by saying thank you to anyone who takes the time to actually read through a persons profile, I know many people just look at pictures or look over a profile, see that it's over ten lines long and hit the back button! Some may also skim through it, and overlook key information that may have saved them time from messaging someone who may not be that interested in the type of person that they are. Also, they may come across information about a person that may prove insightful that this person in the profile isn't the type of person you are looking for either, I mean it happens! But enough logic, now let's get down to business...

For starters, I'm a Gemini! Now many people misinterpret what this means and want to jump to the conclusion that Gemini are two faced, however you are quite wrong. People born under the sign of the twins are not two faced but instead tend to view things from two different sides. I do admit to having two separate personalities and having the ability to go from one emotion to the complete opposite within a matter of seconds, but also that with everything I have been through over my thirty plus years on this planet, I have a clear understanding and appreciation for knowing that as dark and gloomy things may seem one day, the next day could prove to be one of the most beautiful we have ever seen.

So now about me in general, ok I admit I am very much the description of a Gemini, but there are also other aspects to my character based upon my upbringing and just the general way I carry myself on a day to day basis. I'm intelligent, athletic, witty, charismatic, warm hearted, genuine, fun loving, honest, courteous, and for the most part I try my best to be a gentleman at all times. I will open a door for a lady, walk on the right side of the street, offer my jacket of you are cold, and I always show resect to anyone I'm with. Respect is a big part of my character as I look for nothing more than to earn it from others, I of course do nothing more but show it as well.

Obviously there is much more to me than just what is or will be written on here, so don't think by reading my profile you know all of my inner thoughts and complete character profile. Though I admit to having no police record, driving nor parking tickets, I've never been arrested, and I have no baby mamma drama or drama in general and I rather like it that way! This does not mean that I'm not open to the idea of having kids, but please hold the drama, that part of the value meal I can live without, thank you!

To Be Continued....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person, generic first dates are easy to describe, but not all turn out the same anyway so depending on who its with, the aspects of the date may change drastically...