RangerTrooper: Life's to short!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sarasota, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
RangerTrooper wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Interior Drafter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
We must be able to laugh together! If we can’t laugh together, we can’t love together.

I wake up every day thrilled that people pay me for what I love to do. I have been in the interior design and drafting business since I was 20 years old. I love it!! I currently work for a new construction company in Sarasota; we are a fairly new company but have become one of the largest Sarasota builders in the last couple years.

In my free time I take full advantage of where I live, why wouldn’t I, people pay big money to vacation at the place I call home. During the summer you’ll find me at the beach or driving up the Saint Petersburg coast. Jumping in the car and having no destination are some of the greatest adventures you can experience.

Couple of hobbies I have are refinishing furniture and cooking. Coming across an old piece of furniture and giving it new life is very rewarding to me. Cooking a nice meal for someone I care about also gives me great pleasure.

I have a sister, brother, and niece and nephew that live in the Bradenton area, they are my best friends. My mother lives in GA so we often take weekend trips together to visit her. We are a very free spirited kind of family, sarcasm, pranks, jokes…you name it, and we do it. This is why you must be able to laugh and have fun with life.

I’m looking for a man that is not afraid of new adventures, someone that can spend a day with no plan to what we are going to do. Someone that feels just being together is enough, whether we’re riding roller coasters or scrubbing toilets….though I’d prefer the rolling coaster.

I’m at no means a couch potato, but snuggling up on the couch to a good movie after a nice home cooked meal is awesome. Or just sipping on a****ail and chatting about the day. Being able to talk about any and everything with my partner is very important to me.

Well if you made it to the end of my profile, what you are waiting for…..send me a line or two. The above is just a small part of me and who I am, looking to find that special someone to share the rest with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails and conversation.