amiyahs.mommy.08: Follow me on ig.. amiyahs_mama_08
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
amiyahs.mommy.08 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hiiii my name is Josephine alot of people call me JoJo.. Im 22 years young nd a single mom of a little girl. I work as a sales associate at jcpenney nd planning to continue my education nd eventually get into nursing. I can be very silly nd outgoing but dont let tha cute face fool u ;) im a very up front person nd i say whats on my mind.. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve nd have been hurt alot in past relationships.. Im here to meet new people nd be open minded.. Whatever happens happens :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something not awkward but fun like a theme park or going to shoot some pool or bowling :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to amiyahs.mommy.08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps