bestcatchofyourlife: A GOOD HEART
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mishawaka, Indiana
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
bestcatchofyourlife is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a fun loving person,with a great sense of humor.I enjoy all sorts of activities and would be open to trying new adventures.Im a people person but at the same time Im very private.Im a good cook who ejoys taking care of my home.I attend church and in a constant effort to practice what is preached.I try to be cultured,with music,art,books and people.I look forward to spending time with a mature,well rounded MAN who knows how to seek God for his desires.A man that is established or at least consistant.BASICALLY: Im am old skool girl in a new skool world,looking for an old skool guy who knows what he needs.PLEASE NO messy drama filled men need reply.I have never had time for it and WILL NOT make time for it! Lets just be real,have fun and enjoy getting to know each other.P.S do not reply if u dont have time to talk.Dont just say hi and then leave the conversation empty "gentleman".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and romantic.