C_Lee1524: Hi !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
C_Lee1524 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello ! I am a very outgoing person,not shy and I love meeting new people. I rarely meet a stranger. I enjoy watching sports and going to sporting events , especially Titans, Predators and Vols. I love live music , almost any kind . I enjoy working in my yard and going to the lake with friends. I love to travel , whether its to the beach or the mountains. My family is very important to me and we are very close. I love to smile and laugh so a good sense of humor is a great thing ! I love a man with a great smile to go along with that great sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be going to casual dinner preferably at a live music venue , . The local sports bar for happy hour on the patio would work too !

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to C_Lee1524 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married