moreblac4u: Lets friendship be Our Cornerstone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
moreblac4u isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Office Adminstration

can you learn to love a troubled Man?

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a man who is on this journey of life taking steps to grow every day, in hopes of becoming the man I know I can be. I enjoy staying active doing outdoors things from hiking to riding bikes and camping along with fishing. Life is too short to be sitting inside the house and growing old.
I love music from Lyfe Jennings to Anthony Hamilton , from blues to r & b. But not limit to only those styles because i love reggiae but prefer to listen to that live.
Most unique thing about me is that I live in a big city but have a small town heart, I am a gentleman that remember when opening the door for a lady wasnt a rare site. I love the art of romance and realize you can tell allot from a kiss.
Looking for a woman to become my better half , you know someone to share life experiences with, someone who needs a strong shoulder to lean on when they are having a tough day, someone I can make laugh...
My favorite quote simply states "True love is the souls recognition of It's counterpart in Another". This is so true..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One of my vision for a first date would be maybe biking a trail outside the city , enjoying the sunny weather , bringing food to stop for a picnic, while getting a chance to relax and get to know one another,