AMOE70: say something!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
AMOE70 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Court Manager

After the race into the water. Reggae Marathon, Negril, Jamaica Dec 2015. 10k finisher :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm learning to enjoy life more and more. I absolutely love to laugh!! I am an honest working women. I attend church regularly and volunteer as often as I can. I enjoy going to the movies, sight seeing, comedy shows and plays, and reading a good book when time allows.

I've recently gotten into running and I'm enjoying every minute of that.. Black Girls Run! Preserve the Sexy :)

I would like to have someone to hang out with and get to know. Realizing we may end up just friends. Not every encounter is meant to be a match. I am not in a hurry for a relationship but if the right man comes around and it happens I am ok with that too.

Let me know if you're interested in meeting and let's talk :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I do not mind keeping it simple. I do not drink or smoke so meeting for coffee or something simple is fine with me. Lets talk, meet and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AMOE70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs