sue94804: blackwomen seeking a blackman in my area
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, California
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
sue94804 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I'm happy and life is good.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh and have a good time. I like movies, dancing, fairs & festivals and many other activities. I enjoy a great conversation, long walks and sometimes trying new things. I am a real person, that is comfortable with who I am. I want someone that will give me a challenge and inspire me. Someone who believes in romance and adventure. Also they are concerned about others and have a kind heart. I need to be with someone that has a love for God and a religious foundation. Having a great day is a mission in my life.(smile) When you want something nothing should stop you from getting it, with in reason. Especially when it comes to having a good relationship. It is my gift to myself in this life. I have come to a place in my life where I am very happy and excited about my future. I plan to travel and enjoy the world around me, my goal is to do it with the right partner. Once I get to know you well, I enjoying pampering my man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A long walk in a beautiful place and a great conversation with someone that wants to get to know me or maybe just to enjoy each others company and have fun doing whatever. This is a hard thing to decide by myself. I thing that we should decide this together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps