Steve7492: Hey there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gresham, Oregon
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Steve7492 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there! So this is a first for me, the whole internet dating thing so lets see what happens. Im pretty much your average down to earth guy. I work full time and have my little guys 3 to 4 days a week. My spare time first and formost is my two little guys and always will be! I don't have a lot of free time but I do enjoy meeting new people and having fun. If we do meet up and there is a good connection then maybe someday you can meet my boys but I am not into introducing my boys to random people.To say the least in a few years they are gonna be my little hunting buddies.I also love to cook and bbq and prefer to do most of the cooking but i will never turn down a good meal that is cooked for me! If you want to know more feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something Casual appetizers and drinks. Thanks for reading my profile!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Steve7492 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 52.