queballTim: Summers on its way..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seville, Ohio
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
queballTim is looking for a relationship.
High school
My hands get dirty/greasy

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tim
Summer is just around the corner...
Behold.. fishing time is apon us!!
So, very shortly, I'll be floating on the water, trying to catch some tasty meals.. spending time with my family and friends..
If you like to fish, and camp.. (tent)
And like to eat what the land has to offer.. maybe we could get along??
I'll save us some time..
I'm not into BBW's or big and tall..
It don't mean I'm looking for a barbie doll..
Just, never been attracted to the larger women..
I am a lil shy at first contact, but open up quickly..
I'm an outdoorsy type person, a bit redneck, but with way less drinking.. lol
My sense of humor... well, I usually go for a 'shock' factor.. not always.. but, quite a bit.. lol
Music?? Mostly today's country, with a tendency to listen to whatever my mood decides..
Movies?? Action and sci-fi are tied..

One thing, I see most of you won't like..
I do live with my mother..
Explanation.. my father passed away in 2015, and she needed my help, to watch after her, and to take care the property, I promised my dad.. take it or leave it.. don't matter to me.. I am a family person, as family is the most important thing in life..

If I added you to my favs...
It prob means, I'm interested, but to shy to message first... lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know... whatever 'we' would decide to do..

Mail Settings
To send a message to queballTim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75