SteveEverett: Ask me anything
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elkton, Kentucky
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SteveEverett is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Doing more walking than biking lately. Got in about 4 miles today in Hoptown before going downtown to check out the Summer Salute Festival. That's the new Murray State Breathitt Veterinary Center next to the Convention Center. Nice facility. 8/18/2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
Hello to everyone. I live in a very small town of about 2000 in Kentucky, about an hour’s drive northwest of Nashville. On here to maybe meet an interesting person/people, friend/friends to do things with. If evolves to dating and more that’s fine, if not just friends is fine.

I’ll try to do a bio summary here, as brief as possible. Will start from the beginning. I grew up in Todd County, Ky, graduating high school here in 1979. Didn’t finish college, only got in a little less than two years. Went to a junior college in middle Tennessee but really there primarily to play baseball. Spent a few years in Florida in the mid-eighties. Move back here to Elkton, Ky in 1987 and have been here since then. Worked at a local factory in the 90’s, most of the time there in quality control. Was a decent job but left in 1998 and have been working mostly for myself, or contract work, since then.

Did computer sales and repair a couple years around 1999-2000, ebay seller full time a couple years after that. From about 2002 until 2013 I kind of had two part time jobs, sports editor for a local newspaper. It was a small weekly paper and took me about 20 hours per week. Had a contract with them to produce a page of sports each week. I did all the sports writing, photography and page layout. During that time I has had a photography business which also around 20 hours per week, did a lot of event photography such as class reunions. Also I got my real estate agents license in 2000 and broker’s license in 2002 and I’ve played around with that a little.

I’m a health nut I suppose. Like to get regular exercise. Have become mostly vegan in the past few years although do eat animal products occasionally. I enjoy learning, consider myself a lifelong learner. I feel like I can have a conversation with really anyone on the planet on a wide variety of topics.

Few more things to add and will get to that later on.

Updated: Sept 19, 2017

Mail Settings
To send a message to SteveEverett you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps