jimmer001: what to write...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hilton, New York
48 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jimmer001 is looking for a relationship.
High school
shipping and receiving

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
..here goes.I am a proud father of two great kids and love being a father.I see my kids often.I am currently seperated and my divorce should be over in april ..I'm a very laid back low maintenance tshirt and jeans guy.I love being outside..taking walks..zoo yardwork or just hanging out.Unlike most guys I'm not really into sports.Its fun to see a live game once in a while but really dont follow any closly .I have a harley and enjoy riding..not a hardcore biker by anymeans . i like to go out and see a band once in a while but am definately over the bar scene. prefer the outdoor shows to sitting in a bar.Music is definately my happy place and I like almost all kinds of music..I'm looking for a laid back woman who digs short guys...:) . I would consider myself to have a good sense of humor and can be sarcastic ..i would rather bring home take out then eat out..love tattoos and piercings.i have a few and its ok if you do or dont.anyone who knows me says my personality doesnt fit my appearance..thats it for now want to know anything just ask and i will give you an honest answer.I'm a firm believer that honesty and communication is key to any relationship