sallyinsummer: Autumn/ Winter/Spring and summer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Exeter, UK
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sallyinsummer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Hi, I'm Sally ( in all seasons!)

I've been single for a while... In that time I have been busy bringing up a child, doing up our house and working. ( all of which has been fun)

Now that she is older and has a life of her own I have more time to do my own thing. Would like to find a fellow adventurer to do it with.

I'm quite uncomplicated and normal really....a positive sort.

I have had a varied past. Interests include arts and crafts, design, socialising with friends and family, picnics, parties, festivals, camping, alternative therapies, sunshine, swimming, gyming, ( have had an allotment) music and films, food and wine and lots more...

Friends first and foremost, see where it takes us...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk to a waterside pub/ cafe for a chat/ interview lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to sallyinsummer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 56

Get the POF Mobile Apps