Sher43: Looking for a good friend.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Georgetown, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Sher43 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
jewelry supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a soon to be single mom, of 4 kids. I am not looking for a serious relationship. Just a good friend to go out with on occasion. I am a great friend to the friends i have, but am looking to meet new people. I love music ( all kinds), books, museums, swimming, camping and cooking. I enjoy my time with my kids , we are very close, and they are my whole life. My older 2 are grown, my younger ones are still at home. But i need grown up time too. All my close friends I have had, I've had since highschool and they are a big part of my life, with out them I couldn't have stayed sain the last few years. I hear everyone talk about, "no drama." But Im sad to say, it seems to find its way into my life. So it would be great to keep things simple. No stress! My job is hard to work around some times, so I do a lot of communicating, by text and email. So if you don't text much I might get on your nerves, sorry!!!! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easy going, live music is always fun, or a cup of coffee and a quiet place to get aquainted. It needs to be easy and no stress.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sher43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs