Shoshana426: I like being around people!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Seguin, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
Shoshana426 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Taken in July of 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me

First, if you don't have a picture, don't bother sending me a message cause I won't answer you!
Second since they changed how you can search on here... when i get a notice that says you want to meet me I have no way of getting a msg to you so it would be appreciated if you would drop me a not on here please and thank you :)

Hi My name is Suzanne I am a 3D artist and I enjoy it alot. I would like to find a man that likes to talk and get to know you as a person and enjoy your company.I used to love to camp but haven't in awhile but would enjoy it again and I do like being outside when I can. I love animals and have 2 loving cats and I like NASCAR. I like to fish but haven't in awhile.I also am on the computer alot and enjoy surfing the net. Would like to be able to do art full time eventually. I am a people person and I love being around people. I am unique because of who I am! I like all kinds of music from 50's 60's to "old" country to pop to hard rock like queen and AC/DC to KISS to john denver to partridge family, osmonds, jackson 5, glen miller music and jazz, basically anything but rap.I also enjoy reading and depending on how good the book is I can finish it in a day or two. I am by no means model size but i'm not fat either. I will never be a skinny minnie, no matter what I do, but i do try to eat right and am healthy. I also Dj on the internet for fun and enjoyment on Thursday nights, after a busy day music is just what i need. I dont have a car at this time.. mine died so I am currently car-less so if that is a problem then I'm sorry. I would like to get back out and date and if the right man comes along and it turns serious then we go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dinner out or just sitting and talking would be a good first date. I like long walks and even just driving around back roads and talking. I am a very easy going person. Once I get to know you and are comfortable then I open up a little more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shoshana426 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.