glanville6: Warmer weather is here!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dyer, Indiana
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
glanville6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Joe
It seems like no matter what I put here goes unnoticed, so let's freshen it up.

I'm 34, and starting to see most of my friends getting married and all that, and I'm hoping to find someone to, at the very least, spend some quality time with. Someone to watch TV with, someone to take walks with, someone to just lounge around with. Someone to talk to and be there for. Someone who can't wait to text or see each other as much as I can't.

I'm a caring guy when I want to be. I always like making people feel special when I can. It makes me feel good.

My favorite things to do are travel. I've been to a lot of the big cities in this country, and am always planning my next trip. I'm a big baseball fan. Cubs. I was at game 7!

I guess that's all. I'm a nice guy and just want a nice girl to meet and hang out with and see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to most things, but I don't drink right now due to the whole trying to lose weight thing. I'm not big into bars, so grabbing a meal of some sort is good, mini golf, bowling... all good ideas.