Squiresa626: I love karaoke. Will you sing with me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rosendale, New York
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Squiresa626 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Andrew
If you want to know the real me, check out my Instagram. Username - asquires626

I'm the realest, most down to earth and honest guy you'll find.. My friends mean the world to me and I want nothing more than to one day have a successful career and a loving family of my own.

The gym has recently become my friend again, and I'm on this journey to drop weight, so far 50lbs and counting.

I work a lot, but will make the time for someone,

I go on vacation every year with my best friend and you won't change that, so please don't try

If you have actually made it this far, message me, and let's see if there's a connection

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are meant to be used to get to know each other right? Then what better way is there, then to do something, dinner, bowling, mini golf, going on a random drive to no where, you name it, I'm down, I'm willing to trying anything once